Summer Jazz Series with Mark Flugge and Friends

August 18, 2013 at 3:00 PM

Summer Jazz with Mark Flugge & Friends is a series of acoustic jazz performances produced by Mark Flugge and performed by a variety of great central Ohio musicians. Today's concert features Flugge and Saxophonist Michael Cox. Adult tickets can be purchased at the door for $10; children are free when accompanied by an adult companion. For more details, please call Pam Edwards at 614.629.0312. Purchase Advance Tickets

Event Types

  • Adults
  • Families
  • Teachers
  • Everyone