Upcoming Events

Contact Us

General Contact Information

480 E Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215

Map

We’re in the Discovery District, just four blocks east of the State Capitol. Parking available in back. Public transportation via COTA; the #10 line stops in front of the Museum.

614-221-6801
614-221-4848 (24-hr info)
info@cmaohio.org

Administration

Nannette V. Maciejunes Executive Director 614-629-0302
Rod L. Bouc
rod.bouc@cmaohio.org
Deputy Director – Operations 614-629-0331
Sarah Rogers
sarah.rogers@cmaohio.org
Deputy Director of Institutional Advancement 614-629-0311
Nancy R. Turner
nancy.turner@cmaohio.org
Director of Community Relations 614-629-0302
Vonda J. Osborne
vonda.osborne@cmaohio.org
Director of Human Resources 614-629-0366

Collections & Exhibitions

Melinda L. Knapp
melinda.knapp@cmaohio.org
Chief Registrar and Exhibitions Manager 614-629-0343

Curatorial

Dominique H. Vasseur
dominique.vasseur@cmaohio.org
Chief Curator and Curator of European Art 614-629-0374
M. Melissa Wolfe
melissa.wolfe@cmaohio.org
Curator of American Art 614-629-0334
Tyler Cann
tyler.cann@cmaohio.org
Associate Curator Contemporary Art 614-629-0329
Carole Genshaft
carole.genshaft@cmaohio.org
Curator of Education 614-629-0353

Development

Norma J. Sexton
norma.sexton@cmaohio.org
Director of Development 614-629-0328
Lucy Ackley
lucy.ackley@cmaohio.org
Major Gifts Officer 614-629-0351
Maureen Carroll
maureen.carroll@cmaohio.org
Grants & Corporate Relations Manager 614-629-0347
Lauren Emond
lauren.emond@cmaohio.org
Member Relations Manager 614-629-0344

Events

Katie Laux
katie.laux@cmaohio.org
Director of Events and Business Strategy 614-629-0324

Facilities/Buildings & Grounds/Security

David A. Leach
david.leach@cmaohio.org
Director of Facilities & Security 614-629-0321

Finance

Kimberly S. Aufdencamp
kim.aufdencamp@cmaohio.org
Director of Finance 614-629-0365

Information Technology

Mike Shih
Mike.Shih@cmaohio.org
Director of Information Systems 614-629-0345

Learning and Experience

Cynthia M. Foley
cindy.foley@cmaohio.org
Executive Assistant Director, Director of Learning and Experience 614-629-0360
Merilee Mostov
merilee.mostov@cmaohio.org
Chief Engagement Officer 614-629-0358
Rachel Trinkley
Rachel.Trinkley@cmaohio.org
Assistant Director of Learning for Schools, Teachers and Docents 614.629.5942
Kim Hopcraft
kim.hopcraft@cmaohio.org
Visitor Experience Manager 614-629-0364
General Program Related Questions 614-629-5947

Marketing & Communications

Melissa E. Ferguson
melissa.ferguson@cmaohio.org
Director of Marketing & Communications 614-629-0306
Nancy J. Colvin
nancy.colvin@cmaohio.org
Marketing & Public Relations Manager 614-629-0303
Jennifer Poleon
jennifer.poleon@cmaohio.org
Digital Communications Manager 614-629-0308

Retail Operations

Pamela L. Edwards
pam.edwards@cmaohio.org
Director of Retail Operations 614-629-0312