Contact Us

General Contact Information

480 E Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215

Map

We’re in the Discovery District, just four blocks east of the State Capitol. Parking available in back. Public transportation via COTA; the #10 line stops in front of the Museum.

614.221.6801
614.221.4848 (24-hr info)
info@cmaohio.org

Administration

Nannette V. Maciejunes Executive Director 614.629.0302
Rod L. Bouc
rod.bouc@cmaohio.org
Deputy Executive Director of Operations & Chief Registrar 614.629.0331
Sarah Rogers
sarah.rogers@cmaohio.org
Deputy Director of Institutional Advancement 614.629.0311
Nancy R. Turner
nancy.turner@cmaohio.org
Director of Community Relations 614.629.0302
Vonda J. Osborne
vonda.osborne@cmaohio.org
Director of Human Resources 614.629.0366

Collections & Exhibitions

Nicole Rome
nicole.rome@cmaohio.org
Associate Registrar of Exhibitions 614.629.0334
Jennifer Seeds
jennifer.seeds@cmaohio.org
Registrar for Exhibitions 614.629.0336
Elizabeth Hopkin
elizabeth.hopkin@cmaohio.org
Associate Registrar 614.629.0343

Curatorial

David Stark
david.stark@cmaohio.org
Chief Curator 614.629.0374
Tyler Cann
tyler.cann@cmaohio.org
Curator of Contemporary Art  614.629.0329
Carole Genshaft
carole.genshaft@cmaohio.org
Curator-at-Large 614.629.0353
Drew Sawyer
drew.sawyer@cmaohio.org
Head of Exhibitions and William J. and Sarah Ross Soter Associate Curator of Photography 614.629.0333

Development

Lucy Ackley
lucy.ackley@cmaohio.org
Director of Development 614.629.0351
Maureen Carroll
maureen.carroll@cmaohio.org
Grants & Corporate Relations Manager 614.629.0347
Lauren Emond
lauren.emond@cmaohio.org
Member Relations Manager 614.629.0344
Gabriel Mastin
gabriel.mastin@cmaohio.org
Leadership Giving Officer 614.629.0307
Betsy Meacham
betsy.meacham@cmaohio.org
Donor Events Manager 614.629.0328

Events

Susan Brehm
Susan.Brehm@cmaohio.org
Director of Special Events Sales 614.629.0326
Kristal Kramer
kristal.kramer@cmaohio.org
Manager of Special Events Operations 614.629.0372

Facilities/Buildings & Grounds/Security

David A. Leach
david.leach@cmaohio.org
Director of Facilities & Security 614.629.0321

Finance

Kimberly S. Aufdencamp
kim.aufdencamp@cmaohio.org
Executive Deputy Director for Finance and Administration 614.629.0365

Information Technology

Matt Pigman
matt.pigman@cmaohio.org
Senior Systems Manager 614.629.0305

Learning and Experience

Cindy M. Foley
cindy.foley@cmaohio.org
Executive Assistant Director, Director of Learning and Experience 614.629.0360
Merilee Mostov
merilee.mostov@cmaohio.org
Director of Inclusive Intrepretation 614.629.0358
Jen Lehe
jennifer.lehe@cmaohio.org
Manager of Strategic Partnerships 614.629.0379
Stephanie Samera
stephanie.samera@cmaohio.org
Docent Programs Coordinator 614.629.0363
Kim Hopcraft
kim.hopcraft@cmaohio.org
Director of Visitor Experience 614.629.0364
General Program Related Questions 614-629-5947

Marketing & Communications

Melissa E. Ferguson
melissa.ferguson@cmaohio.org
Director of Marketing & Communications 614.629.0306
Melissa E. Ferguson
melissa.ferguson@cmaohio.org
Media Contact 614.629.0306
Jennifer Poleon
jennifer.poleon@cmaohio.org
Digital Communications Manager 614.629.0308

Retail Operations

Pamela L. Edwards
pam.edwards@cmaohio.org
Director of Retail Operations 614.629.0312