Contact Us

General Contact Information

480 E Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215

Map

We’re in the Discovery District, just four blocks east of the State Capitol. Parking available in back. Public transportation via COTA; the #10 line stops in front of the Museum.

614.221.6801
614.221.4848 (24-hr info)
info@cmaohio.org

Administration

Nannette V. Maciejunes Executive Director & CEO 614.629.0302
Krystal Evans
krystal.evans@cmaohio.org
Executive Deputy Director of People and Culture 614.629.0366

Advancement

Lucy Ackley
lucy.ackley@cmaohio.org
Executive Deputy Director of Advancement 614.629.0351
James Allen
james.allen@cmaohio.org
Advancement Operations Officer 614.629.0349
Maureen Carroll
maureen.carroll@cmaohio.org
Institutional Giving Officer 614.629.0347
Tiffany Duncan
tiffany.duncan@cmaohio.org
Membership and Auxiliary Officer 614.629.0362
Gabriel Mastin
gabriel.mastin@cmaohio.org
Leadership Giving Officer 614.629.0307
Betsy Meacham
betsy.meacham@cmaohio.org
Director of Strategic Engagement and Communications 614.629.0328
Amber Wacker
amber.wacker@cmaohio.org
Design and Digital Communications Manager 614.629.0350
General Membership Questions
membership@cmaohio.org
  614.629.0344

Collections & Exhibitions

Nicole Rome
nicole.rome@cmaohio.org
Registrar 614.629.0334
Elizabeth Hopkin
elizabeth.hopkin@cmaohio.org
Registrar 614.629.0343

Curatorial

Tyler Cann
tyler.cann@cmaohio.org
Director of Exhibitions and Pizzuti Family Curator of Contemporary Art  614.629.0329
David Stark
david.stark@cmaohio.org
Chief Curator Emeritus 614.629.0374
Carole Genshaft
carole.genshaft@cmaohio.org
Curator-at-Large 614.629.0353

Events

Special Events 
events@cmaohio.org
General Special Events Questions 614.629.0326

Facilities/Buildings & Grounds/Security

David A. Leach
david.leach@cmaohio.org
Director of Facilities & Security 614.629.0321

Finance

Kimberly S. Aufdencamp
kim.aufdencamp@cmaohio.org
Executive Deputy Director for Finance and Administration 614.629.0365

Information Technology

Matt Pigman
mathew.pigman@cmaohio.org
Senior Systems Manager 614.629.0305

Learning and Experience

Cindy M. Foley
cindy.foley@cmaohio.org
Executive Assistant Director, Director of Learning and Experience 614.629.0360
Amanda Kepner
amanda.kepner@cmaohio.org
Senior Manager of Institutional Processes 614.629.0358
Jen Lehe
jennifer.lehe@cmaohio.org
Manager of Strategic Partnerships 614.629.0379
Lauren Emond
lauren.emond@cmaohio.org
Manager of Community Engagement 614.629.0364
General Program Related Questions   614.629.0358

Marketing & Communications

Betsy Meacham
betsy.meacham@cmaohio.org
Media Contact 614.629.0328

Retail Operations

Pamela L. Edwards
pam.edwards@cmaohio.org
Director of Retail Operations 614.629.0312
  • X