WONDERBALL January 30, 2021

Wonderball 2021

Date:  January 30, 2021
Location: Online
8:00 PM 

The last Saturday of January will again be alive with wonder, unexpected experiences, and creative black & white fashion. Columbus Museum of Art will present Wonderball virtually on Saturday, January 30, 2021 with free registration, enabling more people than ever to experience this celebration of the creative spirit of Columbus. 

Tickets to participate will be released in December. Donations are welcome and especially important to help CMA continue to connect people and art, building a more open, connected, and creative Columbus. Proceeds from this annual fundraising event benefit the Museum’s creative programs, where imaginations run wild.

New this year, the Museum will be offering the Wonder Experience, a monthly opportunity to be inspired, challenged and surprised all year long, beginning with a virtual 2021 Wonderball and culminating with an in-person Wonderball in January 2022.  Watch for announcements and more details about limited experiences, such as Meet your Match, Wonder Zoom, Art Telegrams, and an in-person Wonderball Warm-Up Party on Saturday, August 28, 2021.

2021 Event Chairs
Christina Basham | Lee Lochtefeld | Ann Mulvany | Raymond Weaver


For additional information or questions please contact:
Betsy Meacham | 614.629.0328 | Betsy.Meacham@cmaohio.org

Share your experience: #cmawonderball

  • X